SAVE $300 IN MOVE-IN FEES. APPLY NOW! OFFER SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME!

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
30 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Luciano Gonzalez has been very helpful, kind, and clear in helping us with our new apartment!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Samara Schneider, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
All my questions were answered in a very professional manner.Then we looked at the apartment and I was pleasantly surprised,well appointed and everything I wanted.Washer, dryer, easy clean stove top. Thank you Luciano
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Hello Louise Loya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Louise Loya, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2020
Heather was awesome.
Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2020:
Hi Kim Lopez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Best part about my visit was Pam and Kathleen.. they are sooo welcoming. Treated like I’m a friend not a customer..and they treated me that way before I was even approved to move in. They remembered my name. And even remembered what apartment I was interested in... because they are so welcoming/friendly believe it or not it’s the reason I looked no further. I am 51 years old and after my handicapped son now lives with a 24hour caregiver and my daughter has tragically past away, I am living all alone for the first time in my life. It’s scary for me. Actually a few places I’ve scheduled a tour with I didn’t feel welcoming so I chickened out drove back home and lost courage for days before going to another place.... thank you Pam and Kathleen for being yourselves.. kind, friendly, and amazing..😃
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Delcy Schaaf, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Survey
Wanted to add to my earlier comment the names of the Maintenance Team that provide excellent services. Special thanks to Jim and Joe.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Brenda And Danny Simpson, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will certainly pass your compliments onto both Jim and Joe. We hope you have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Have only positive things to say about the Willowbrook staff. We have lived here for 6 years. Any issues we have had are addressed with maintenance who are courteous , friendly and professional.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Hi Brenda Simpson, thank you so much for your positive comments about WillowBrooke Apartments! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2019
The staff is always so kind, helpful and professional, especially Pam. We love living here at Willowbroke.
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy to hear that Pam was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.