Reputation Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 /5
26 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Best part about my visit was Pam and Kathleen.. they are sooo welcoming. Treated like I’m a friend not a customer..and they treated me that way before I was even approved to move in. They remembered my name. And even remembered what apartment I was interested in... because they are so welcoming/friendly believe it or not it’s the reason I looked no further. I am 51 years old and after my handicapped son now lives with a 24hour caregiver and my daughter has tragically past away, I am living all alone for the first time in my life. It’s scary for me. Actually a few places I’ve scheduled a tour with I didn’t feel welcoming so I chickened out drove back home and lost courage for days before going to another place.... thank you Pam and Kathleen for being yourselves.. kind, friendly, and amazing..😃
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2019:
Delcy Schaaf, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Survey
Wanted to add to my earlier comment the names of the Maintenance Team that provide excellent services. Special thanks to Jim and Joe.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Brenda And Danny Simpson, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will certainly pass your compliments onto both Jim and Joe. We hope you have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2019
Have only positive things to say about the Willowbrook staff. We have lived here for 6 years. Any issues we have had are addressed with maintenance who are courteous , friendly and professional.
Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2019:
Hi Brenda Simpson, thank you so much for your positive comments about WillowBrooke Apartments! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2019
The staff is always so kind, helpful and professional, especially Pam. We love living here at Willowbroke.
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy to hear that Pam was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2019
Warm bread with happy staff!!!! Love these people!!!
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Hi Lawana Washington, thank you so much for your positive comments about WillowBrooke Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2019
Survey
Even though I wasn’t able to get there during the designated timeframe, I had stopped in the office and was able to indulge after all 🙂 The staff at Willowbrooke are always friendly and always make me feel welcome!
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Anne Leahy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at WillowBrooke Apartments!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2019
The friendly staff out there kicking off our morning.
Business Owner replied on Apr 1, 2019:
Kathryn Wyatt-bell, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We love seeing our resident's smiling faces on their way to work. Have a wonderful day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2019
Everyone was sincerely gracious and upbeat
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2019:
Hello Victor, thank you for taking the time to review WillowBrooke Apartments. We're happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a positive experience, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.

Close

SAVE $500 | JUST $99 MOVES YOU IN!

Select units only. While supplies last. Ask for details.

Your Info:

Fill out my online form.

Call To Book Your Tour (863) 647-2338