Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
35 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
I love food trucks. Food was good
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2020:
Erika Orozco, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We hope to see you soon and are so glad you enjoyed food truck night!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
I really enjoy when different food vendors come to the apartment complex. We get to try new foods and it’s such a convenient dinner option. Please do these more often.
Business Owner replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Andrea Mancini, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Delicious food! Excellent service, they were super friendly!
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2020:
Hello Vanessa Camacho, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the food truck night we hosted. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Easy to get to, good food. Something different.
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2020:
Robert Evans, Thank you so much for your high rating. We are so happy you enjoyed our recent event. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager, Heather Clayton, was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly and relaxed, thorough and professional throughout our telephone conversation. Heather is quite an asset to WillowBrooke! I look forward to becoming a New Resident in October, 2020.
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Marcelite Spencer, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we agree; Heather is a huge asset to the Willowbrooke community and we are lucky to have her. We look forward to your move in this fall and are more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Luciano Gonzalez has been very helpful, kind, and clear in helping us with our new apartment!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Samara Schneider, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
All my questions were answered in a very professional manner.Then we looked at the apartment and I was pleasantly surprised,well appointed and everything I wanted.Washer, dryer, easy clean stove top. Thank you Luciano
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Hello Louise Loya, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Louise Loya, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.